One More Year Drum Chart

Published by Roddy on

This is the Drum Chart of One More Year by the band Tame Impala. The song is track 1 on the album The Slow Rush which was released on the 14th of February 2020. The song was written, recorded and produced by Kevin Parker. The sheet music was transcribed by Roddy Bailey.